Switch from content-box to border-box for layout
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:15:59 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:52:24 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commit7bd8f813ef824d3d04d756b55ce989d61e3e5b22
treeb435beeacf3433db59a3045bf45f8224ae4ce013
parent126a94b462bf7a453bb478cb292744452ba1c84e
Switch from content-box to border-box for layout
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss