Move piwik code to a static JS asset
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 22:05:07 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:02:51 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commit7c0055b5d71ed5be84998843cbc9b082d5ded2c5
treec4958eb48ad202c0b5953f86946a22635488ef14
parent24453e72308c681c3d4a5c8b4a743bab4c4bc5ce
Move piwik code to a static JS asset
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/globals.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/piwik.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/layouts/_head.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_piwik.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb