Move the MapQuest API key to the configuration file
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:42:00 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit7dd23a4b5637cce3723abc242ea961841d835305
treee26b7833210aa26d224d4189deaae26897297175
parent1dbc655235bbc407c33e83bbe827f8e832c4d426
Move the MapQuest API key to the configuration file
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/mapquest.js
app/assets/javascripts/osm.js.erb
config/example.application.yml