Wrap permalink coordinates
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 16:10:56 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 16:12:20 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commit7ee58d77b7cef4be7642fe21f07ee978d68f0260
tree5f7dbaac91bfed40099a22a72353bf0f7b6a8498
parente84ed734aae9eea6f970f203bd28d8f698588b97
Wrap permalink coordinates
app/assets/javascripts/osm.js.erb