Skip gif animation optimization in case both frames are identical
authormmd-osm <mmd.osm@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:12:45 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committermmd-osm <mmd.osm@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:15:37 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commit7f138fb014e201e9e6b63ababf57d0f7c53bd86c
tree55c7a7625300f4687b2aa7e20157c68e62bdd461
parentab6d657992f89d4578ef02047cd6b43ef4d1dac7
Skip gif animation optimization in case both frames are identical
This works around an issue in libgd2 library which would otherwise
cause segfaults due to zero sized images
lib/gpx.rb