Trigger map.updateSize() via a custom event
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 19:40:00 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 20:04:48 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
commit7ff77d9d3d7960ae993bf5ef97a66dbb10f2496e
tree4fb33f4686eb8801b7f4720cbf844987c56c5a66
parentb507f6c8873760a02afc9b05c3ed3e999055ee90
Trigger map.updateSize() via a custom event
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb
app/views/site/_resize.html.erb