Add redactions table and link it to history tables
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 07:34:34 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 07:43:44 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commit822759075cf43cfc99262186830aa329f4034667
tree976847b1b8e7982736ada50039c7993ffeaea354
parentd7d317f694b8d75aa6a3c2e5b5fee0903c7b61ed
Add redactions table and link it to history tables
db/migrate/20120318201948_create_redactions.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
db/structure.sql