Handle an empty type value in a nominatim result
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit82e4970766d1493a8ee4088c0d9867b42e9f7558
treece7747632e1c4e684306b4d8e32d1c0bf8e2aec1
parentb180b5490b621d4c7f9c728f26ebb78932dd024e
Handle an empty type value in a nominatim result
app/controllers/geocoder_controller.rb