Keep the map visible as the changeset page is scrolled
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:52:23 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:34:23 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit82f89681695a2c59fe2b3a42c9acfa92246a2a38
tree962b4a10d3e8d3f4b0a047e0d02ce6287af6fe25
parent1998ec88b82f29f7ea3c65f41895a1e76a1ded5a
Keep the map visible as the changeset page is scrolled
app/assets/javascripts/changeset.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/changeset/list.html.erb