Remove temporary routes
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 07:36:25 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 07:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
commit84e19eba834238e99d598cfeb70e2e1c7e421bc3
tree7b9052dfea6df8303cba5aa630d1ee397527022d
parent6027c42ee7b5ac6b36e8a62135d2cf67b3ca8250
Remove temporary routes

These were preserved to avoid users hitting errors, if we deployed
while they were filling in the related forms.
config/routes.rb