Added a test for trac ticket 4471, and fixed the issue.
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 23:45:53 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 08:07:21 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commit8523f530990932e9e79860938185cca4ab699f17
treedf285c7ba688b6a9a29c490d10712760a281d52e
parent5c39e5870d5b31262644ef8e7d1b73dbe6f4e0b7
Added a test for trac ticket 4471, and fixed the issue.
app/models/relation.rb
test/functional/relation_controller_test.rb