Don't remove language prefixes from wikipedia tags
authorPaweł Paprota <ppawel@fastmail.fm>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:23:40 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 15:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit8688edf992a909ca914834a00be58bbcd175f2e1
tree851589af55edc08a7b471b611efa95a92e5cb409
parent32a9bb9f4745a804c3b010b374a4ba3db4a6bd93
Don't remove language prefixes from wikipedia tags

Removing the language prefix from the displayed value of a wikipedia
tag is confusing, so don't do it. Fixes trac #4135.
app/helpers/browse_helper.rb