Add advert for donation drive
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:18:01 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:38:29 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit876d5614da5ddd30097bb39bf7191ece4448cc7f
treed6c202dc2457a02e66bc98149024376ea743908c
parente2eb8c9186502a837f0ef2f18f7156e67502909f
Add advert for donation drive
app/assets/images/donate-sprite@2x.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/views/layouts/map.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml