Rename some columns and indexes in the bug tables
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 8 May 2011 16:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 17 May 2011 23:36:00 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
commit882700c5c8890ba28dc83a9dc526b7bc242a0278
tree61030e52b6e24741e1442f54a340fd32a4625a74
parentd2cf09f389b2b92aa2bc55f375573173a2bcf1a4
Rename some columns and indexes in the bug tables
13 files changed:
app/controllers/map_bugs_controller.rb
app/models/map_bug.rb
app/models/map_bug_comment.rb
app/models/notifier.rb
app/views/browse/bug.html.erb
app/views/map_bugs/_bug.rss.builder
app/views/map_bugs/_bug.xml.builder
app/views/map_bugs/my_bugs.html.erb
app/views/map_bugs/rss.rss.builder
db/migrate/20110508145337_cleanup_bug_tables.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/fixtures/map_bug_comment.yml
test/fixtures/map_bugs.yml
test/functional/map_bugs_controller_test.rb