Append "view details" link to Nominatim search results
authorDan Stowell <danstowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 4 May 2013 09:22:12 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 May 2013 09:48:35 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit887f456209e1ed26016acaed51a8ffd1f6593f91
tree3a023826cee55912863b1fc6df3740f615ee0a3f
parent2da8c8c413ce7ed6048b32b25c013e0061f54c36
Append "view details" link to Nominatim search results
app/helpers/geocoder_helper.rb