Replace note markers with ones styled like the other markers
authorLeo Koppelkamm <diebuche@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 13:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 17:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit890153b2a6412a60f352f88fc3d8c80be14451fc
treeca7228f89c91d091ce414180844c16efbb7df76f
parent80f48e812f94e2d430f83b96183f93df729572d8
Replace note markers with ones styled like the other markers
app/assets/images/NoteMarker.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/closed_note_marker.png
app/assets/images/closed_note_marker@2x.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/new_note_marker.png
app/assets/images/new_note_marker@2x.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/open_note_marker.png
app/assets/images/open_note_marker@2x.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/javascripts/index/notes.js.erb