Refactoring
authormmd-osm <mmd.osm@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:23:38 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committermmd-osm <mmd.osm@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:28:40 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit8ad1ce97983a5d4fb86ccb8ee4cd640a76f95255
tree069ff1e42c1264733260d203d3c9be9621a25150
parentb9ae40d9784725b75e5b52f55659c80326656d8f
Refactoring
app/controllers/api/map_controller.rb
app/controllers/api/nodes_controller.rb
app/controllers/api/old_controller.rb
app/controllers/api/relations_controller.rb
app/controllers/api/ways_controller.rb