Allow an optional comment to be given when closing a note
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 11:32:55 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 15:01:35 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit8b917ccd60324997a33c04432ce4d079fc015b99
tree359212be9d2840bf0dce654b6585dee5fdef12e6
parentf48d8f41d8e4f85759ec8150da31fd86b18ea253
Allow an optional comment to be given when closing a note
app/controllers/notes_controller.rb