Add IRC and switch2osm to help page, slight language improvement
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Fri, 15 May 2015 10:14:57 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 15 May 2015 10:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit8c37f47244b7a7501593882d81d79354acdab7f9
treec1689a4315472b465264d932f7d28eee1494d30f
parentb40353b9b05350bccac09e136315f2fcb0093ca7
Add IRC and switch2osm to help page, slight language improvement
app/views/site/help.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml