Fixing the user settings page for mobile use
authorDan Karran <dan@karran.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 17:05:22 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit8dfca713e21739704060983e657b68a8475762cd
tree303ae03256f8d17859c97c56758e9764cf75f639
parent8f101a375972f60640710ce18a91283b4b972fa7
Fixing the user settings page for mobile use

Also add a quick workaround for the occasions when the top right
links overlap the logo and site name. We'll need a better fix for
this in the longer run.
public/stylesheets/small.css