Use a param to trigger export rather than a separate action
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:26:44 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:27:59 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit8ec415b060c4321fad3fa42f3038148aa94c9b90
treeee88bf4c041cf9906ca934cebb754ca42f58b597
parent6358f8190d3952a3d7664e5db774ceaae5ce0447
Use a param to trigger export rather than a separate action

In site/_resize.html.erb and site/_search.html.erb, a
params[:action] conditional is used to include code that
should only run on the index action -- but it should be run
on the export action too. Cleanest fix is to eliminate that
action entirely.
app/controllers/site_controller.rb
app/views/site/index.html.erb
config/routes.rb
test/functional/site_controller_test.rb