Introduce a new layer switcher
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:45:50 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 20:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commit8f4ed911e094d359ed630f034b76e02bc8d51705
tree79757293c4fb8fc31aec9838ce9290f2cc8578a0
parentafeee2923ff8340e4d9b8027a0d32b26bfcef17f
Introduce a new layer switcher

The new layer switcher behaves the same as the standard one but
has less cruft and more attractive styling.
app/assets/images/carat.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/openlayers.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/simplelayerswitcher.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml