Update OSM logos to perspective tweaked version
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 16:45:42 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 22 May 2011 16:50:29 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit8faad225f0677de3b43e0afd7a914be89ed43b2b
tree15c232503a20e4e4a7d0e7c5497041eca55eba3c
parentc41d0c277e643cb362c0a6c84d3737774bc2509c
Update OSM logos to perspective tweaked version
public/images/mag_map-rss2.0.png
public/images/osm_logo.png
public/images/osm_logo.svg