Fix indentation and semicolon usage
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:29:29 +0000 (15:29 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:30:43 +0000 (15:30 -0800)
commit8fb3d7365fb91d1822ae5f37361af077d48a9c8c
treec8fd1f3fa13f90fb29813b6a41c294fc73a34d48
parent1673851b50e2932f04891c8140af58464c2866c4
Fix indentation and semicolon usage
app/assets/javascripts/index/new_note.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/index/note.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/index/notes.js.erb