Revert unrelated changes from db/structure.sql
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:20:36 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit9046b5ba8d07cd8907685ab8da7f73829cb692c5
tree0d2ac73b6c6d26aabfd240f4b999529de508654c
parentd56b1400bc13432afe38a679a8b9028fff1e0453
Revert unrelated changes from db/structure.sql
db/structure.sql