Updated to libxml-ruby 2.0.5 and fixed code accordingly.
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2011 14:15:49 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 21 May 2011 16:36:58 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit9105a7e66d6c34425eada88ab85d6165f4052416
tree04af9d96cd6b84ca482922d5f222d8d220ca0ecc
parentddc9446ed812cf5ca044bded4c91b6d30a5dd8b0
Updated to libxml-ruby 2.0.5 and fixed code accordingly.

I've tested this through the unit tests and by hitting it with
bulk_upload.py and neither fail or cause the server to crash or
go into an infinite loop. Both of these things happened randomly
with 1.1.3/4 due to an apparent early deregistration of the
expanded nodes.
config/environment.rb
lib/diff_reader.rb