Display number of comments in changeset list
authorSimon Legner <Simon.Legner@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:50:05 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerSimon Legner <Simon.Legner@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 19:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit91bd0b4b12469746a6e867332262907e35b2a013
treef8d129ffbeab7cbfeab3c61b2a58163e1b5fde0b
parentee9ac1930d87466a173fdc992db078cae38d2d44
Display number of comments in changeset list
app/assets/images/sprite.png
app/assets/images/sprite.svg
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb
app/views/changeset/_changeset.html.erb