Allowing wrapping inside the content of a richtext editor
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:36:19 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:38:20 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit92210a5be1d1f2514a382cdba85d8fe01ffe4440
tree49b66b895b0750c842f26f6ba197674874da0794
parent96d5517a9b9988d2b72bdb1b62d8872b58bc2100
Allowing wrapping inside the content of a richtext editor

We disable wrapping on the container to keep the editor and the
help on the same line, but need to turn it back on again inside
the editor so that autogrow can work.
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss