Exclude generated i18n files from eslint checks
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 16:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 16:16:59 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit9256397e46250352d02d0b7bd814b217b96df45a
tree1ba8f57e644509a83cce9b5e1582513f81afa6fc
parenteb7678145a87c1b9e3cd7ff2d3b5dc08132e4b51
Exclude generated i18n files from eslint checks
config/initializers/eslint.rb [new file with mode: 0644]