Remove references to opengeodata.org
authorHarry Wood <github@onlineanimals.co.uk>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:38:10 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:58:28 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commit9331ea5d71116c91f16643357b326b9085f16cf4
tree6d8ba84ee031ddec0c3385a9b9bac1f3332133c5
parentdd0b9b28a7e13943250da8895e4888d582933d3e
Remove references to opengeodata.org
app/views/notifier/signup_confirm.text.erb
config/locales/en.yml