Restore prev/next changeset by user links
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 20:13:12 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 20:17:27 +0000 (12:17 -0800)
commit954261fb1c5c328bba388a70e4ea013ad9667c23
treea1f42b3fcb2d08133a7e1054ca6ee4a9b15d4e58
parentfbd5a88b24f54002c68f9989b68c9603d3bda0ee
Restore prev/next changeset by user links
app/controllers/browse_controller.rb
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb