Fix warnings from rubocop update
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit957d75295b2c379b17e61a2a22ee28fb5f701589
treecb4445fa5c8a99b331aea5409b47273130229951
parent726c149bd507210543d5b31504c37f45a7d9a07e
Fix warnings from rubocop update
.rubocop_todo.yml
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb
config.ru
lib/classic_pagination/pagination_helper.rb
lib/diff_reader.rb
lib/osm.rb