Return maximum size of bounding box for note retrieval
authorSimon Poole <simon@rails-dev.poole.ch>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 07:47:01 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerSimon Poole <simon@rails-dev.poole.ch>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 07:53:49 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commit9606e440bc39389595e13bdb7dbe0132302a31f8
tree6b7d2c6e8a2c7bdc8df7f9cf3132ff3a01524b65
parentc2ee6048589f670a9e909fe96a02da07878a1cdf
Return maximum size of bounding box for note retrieval
app/controllers/api_controller.rb
test/controllers/api_controller_test.rb