Get all the tests passing under ruby 1.9
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 27 May 2012 12:50:41 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 27 May 2012 12:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit9813d9f1e48d575bb0e0b5029dc0ec134a011090
tree0b598dfb2b305fc314d1eb21826ed5a3b5759f7f
parentdf02008ee970338a992c364419d6f59fdc54e63d
Get all the tests passing under ruby 1.9
14 files changed:
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/controllers/amf_controller.rb
config/locales/en.yml
lib/potlatch.rb
lib/utf8.rb
test/functional/amf_controller_test.rb
test/functional/diary_entry_controller_test.rb
test/functional/user_controller_test.rb
test/integration/oauth_test.rb
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb
test/test_helper.rb
test/unit/message_test.rb
test/unit/user_test.rb