Replace use of Event with jQuery methods
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 13:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 13:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit98445b2ab9d9d7b731ba128e7878a865d2409f37
treeac14d743f3ff1d36b4a40050f1056f2524901161
parentf4a54c18c8d10b9759749495d8bf35a4d35e7151
Replace use of Event with jQuery methods

Versions of OpenLayers before 2.12 provided a global Event object
but this has now been removed, so use jQuery methods instead.
app/views/changeset/_map.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb