Convert remaining node_controller tests to use factories.
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:49:19 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 24 May 2017 14:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit990ab8d39f57f2d80ac322b50d60a278112c92f5
tree653a5402f357d7f5285c122283dc80429c69d7a4
parent862f46cd500ec211a6154095f7acb3b25abd8d95
Convert remaining node_controller tests to use factories.
test/controllers/node_controller_test.rb