Drop renaming of sequences
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 10:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 10:49:37 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit99a2b549d47b4562e5e11ea1d9059f377182b94d
tree37c043bd4decdf750a4f4a7e0d2e735bdff1953b
parenta63b22a9af59e9b82239a1abcda6106bc835c681
Drop renaming of sequences

Rails seems to rename sequences automatically now when the
corresponding table is renamed, so we don't need to do it.
db/migrate/20110521142405_rename_bugs_to_notes.rb
lib/migrate.rb