Refactor browse templates
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:05:27 +0000 (13:05 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:22:55 +0000 (13:22 -0800)
commit9dd230d0bc7de0cdf705f3cd4b3be07ae23c154b
treee4874d4b8210025fbd0912437a21e4ce87843081
parente670da54cbc4a7b00525b8decb506a23deddd918
Refactor browse templates
15 files changed:
app/controllers/browse_controller.rb
app/helpers/title_helper.rb
app/views/browse/_node.html.erb [moved from app/views/browse/_node_details.html.erb with 55% similarity]
app/views/browse/_relation.html.erb [moved from app/views/browse/_relation_details.html.erb with 54% similarity]
app/views/browse/_way.html.erb [moved from app/views/browse/_way_details.html.erb with 70% similarity]
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb
app/views/browse/feature.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/browse/history.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/browse/node.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/browse/node_history.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/browse/relation.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/browse/relation_history.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/browse/way.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/browse/way_history.html.erb [deleted file]
config/locales/en.yml