Change donation drive panel to a thank you
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 20:59:14 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:01:44 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commit9e2db4513e7ebd93bf47898774348957192e11b4
tree5a2a9dabe8dc703c3a6ed499d283a4cfda186085
parent84170254e4eefe74f2a14f1e395c22ec3ca40638
Change donation drive panel to a thank you

Closes #1001
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/views/layouts/map.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml