Use user_path links. Fixes #1785
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 03:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 03:33:45 +0000 (11:33 +0800)
commit9f84c6f46e14eb64f985d2b67a331957f648380a
treec97e60d2f209b2a8d7e803c2ce18517b2426b786
parenteb7b0c05e3e49f848377d74aab4953f552b8ca89
Use user_path links. Fixes #1785
26 files changed:
app/controllers/user_roles_controller.rb
app/models/user.rb
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb
app/views/diary_entry/_diary_comment.html.erb
app/views/diary_entry/_diary_entry.html.erb
app/views/message/_message_summary.html.erb
app/views/message/_sent_message_summary.html.erb
app/views/message/inbox.html.erb
app/views/message/new.html.erb
app/views/message/outbox.html.erb
app/views/message/read.html.erb
app/views/notes/_user.html.erb
app/views/redactions/show.html.erb
app/views/trace/_trace.html.erb
app/views/trace/edit.html.erb
app/views/trace/view.html.erb
app/views/user/_contact.html.erb
app/views/user/_popup.html.erb
app/views/user/account.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/_block.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/blocks_by.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/blocks_on.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/edit.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/new.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/revoke.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/show.html.erb