Add a couple of notes to the vagrant instructions
authorIlya Zverev <zverik@textual.ru>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
committerIlya Zverev <zverik@textual.ru>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 09:00:01 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commita09658103973bdfba8d2e025789a298e06983443
tree293c2d94237aa82dd893dc63a9fe1528d98dd4ef
parent0bdf29f10bd290cfb6943e6b64a027927ebb8248
Add a couple of notes to the vagrant instructions
VAGRANT.md