Removed bogus filter:url(#filter6591-2); from sprite
authorHolger Jeromin <mailgithub@katur.de>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 20:55:46 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commita0aa5a174150f3d517fadfc732d3d54a3b028274
tree3132c719bdc03e5006ededef031d2b61cf6103ad
parentd27eb639415499d23500f4fbaed36ab794ffe39d
Removed bogus filter:url(#filter6591-2); from sprite

The SVG file had a buggy filter in it, which prevented chrome
fro loading most icons from it.
app/assets/images/sprite.svg