Test openid based user creation right through to the final save
authorKai Krueger <kakrueger@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:29:23 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commita0b76fc2c5290534c90d8a16d50eb302424d8c21
tree5ccb89182e0f5bac367f9bceb4dd7fdcbbab940c
parent7c73eca63dcb6c32bbde68df5e145a46dff845c0
Test openid based user creation right through to the final save
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb