Use lazy lookups for user_blocks translations
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 03:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 04:03:58 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
commita0de9b780db50a1a92616fe03358248412864025
treecc298a6896acea2d0f8e3d57e7331f6f5500b781
parent4a9846b078c6a82d312cd6f3b9cac536dec1c00a
Use lazy lookups for user_blocks translations
app/controllers/user_blocks_controller.rb
app/helpers/user_blocks_helper.rb
app/views/user_blocks/blocks_by.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/blocks_on.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/edit.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/index.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/new.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/not_found.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/revoke.html.erb
app/views/user_blocks/show.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml