Include object in share link
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:43:51 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:32:42 +0000 (08:32 -0700)
commita125ee829a5df5c4947c951b39c9f49a0b40e65a
tree84a7b1b8b7540e4cba4a7ed2e8484dc164de3f53
parent95ce2515d1cfe4f84d8368c5b67195ac7f6eeed0
Include object in share link
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.extend.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb