Resolve 96 Rubocop Lint/AmbiguousRegexpLiteral conflicts
authorWil <github@william-burns.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 19:51:17 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 03:28:16 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
commita182820139de22196d7f30e06047a81afc7323f5
tree80c41b150ef74b8d0fcd177fed6c0e30f8109141
parent5a2d2f97cebf9e8442949ba1a36daab13fbc809c
Resolve 96 Rubocop Lint/AmbiguousRegexpLiteral conflicts
19 files changed:
.rubocop_todo.yml
app/helpers/notifier_helper.rb
test/controllers/amf_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/changeset_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/diary_entry_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/messages_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/old_node_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/redactions_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/swf_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/traces_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb
test/models/changeset_test.rb
test/models/message_test.rb
test/models/node_test.rb
test/models/old_node_test.rb
test/models/relation_test.rb
test/models/tracepoint_test.rb
test/models/way_test.rb