Make the multi-get calls throw 400 errors on invalid input
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 10:20:46 +0000 (03:20 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 09:54:45 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commita1a5706203b80f819be25d1563008ecd3039fe6c
treefa95a1474e5393cc5a753a266dd78bfef39b70a8
parentec9634d865bc9954c58b694dfc8c491766405e78
Make the multi-get calls throw 400 errors on invalid input

Also refactor ways and relations to use the same structure as nodes
app/controllers/node_controller.rb
app/controllers/relation_controller.rb
app/controllers/way_controller.rb