Add trademark information to copyright page
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:57:39 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commita1f73967a929a45e32d3b517ab5918c363714c97
treeefd885b28625f93f1afd79c78db0d13d3e26b537
parent9d9c13c433620f19420cb36af4b74129b21b3c14
Add trademark information to copyright page

Added some minimal text to the copyright page wrt trademarks, currently
pointing to the LWG, one day it should refer to a formal policy.
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/views/site/copyright.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml