Add HTML version of friend notification email
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:12:12 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:16:15 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
commita22c3525e48872e7f7f083ba6589ca659a13234b
tree3677846ce3c49d7421c535567f379e7ae86fb01f
parent12e22c5de32d287f43ccdc428a2fb13406f0fefb
Add HTML version of friend notification email

Fixes #995
app/models/notifier.rb
app/views/notifier/friend_notification.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/notifier/friend_notification.text.erb