Replace swfobject 1.5 with swfobject 2
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 23:05:46 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 23:52:12 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commita333712ad7c64a77836929fa055c0de519183877
tree8b776f494a8ce2741c61f039f2f6c06c7af17e60
parent14dd533cba7cb13aa8f65498f7bc05b5f1c94b84
Replace swfobject 1.5 with swfobject 2
app/views/site/_potlatch.html.erb
app/views/site/_potlatch2.html.erb
public/expressInstall.swf [new file with mode: 0755]
public/javascripts/swfobject.js